Preferred Vendors

Financing:

Derek Haley

  • CIBC                                                                                                                             
  • 519 200 4891 
  • derek.haley@cibc.com 

Mandy Leishman                                                            

  • Mortgage Wise Financial
  • 226 268 4331
  • mandy.leishman@mtgwise.ca

Joe Daabous

  • RBC
  • 519 860 1058
  • joe.daabous@rbc.com

Erik Lasch

  • TD Canada Trust
  • 519 494 6294
  • erik.lasch@td.com

Home Inspectors:

Dave Grainger                                                            

  • London Home Pro                                                                                                            
  • 519 281 5659
  • londonpro@bell.net                                                              

Gregg Cook

  • Cook Property Inspections 
  • 519 476 3007
  • gregg@cookpropertyinspections.ca

Doug Carlaw

  • Pillar To Post
  • 519 631 3492
  • doug.carlaw@pillartopost.com

Troy Simmers-Vanhevel

  • Pillar To Post
  • 519 472 1112
  • troysteam@pillartopost.com

Real Estate Lawyers:                                                       

Jed Chinneck                                                                 

  • Chinneck Law                                                                                                    
  • 519 679 6777
  • jed@chinneck.ca                                                               

Matthew Wilson                                                          

  • Siskinds
  • 519 660 2061
  • matthew.wilson@siskinds.com                                                       

Home Insurance:

Matt Dominski

  • The Co-Operators
  • 519 652 1587
  • matt_dominski@cooperators.ca

Home Stagers:

Carol Krell

  • A First Impression
  • 519 701 0681
  • carol@afirstimpressionbycarol.com

Louise Short

  • Louise's Home Staging
  • 519 668 8708
  • louise@homestaginglondon.ca

Mati Edwards

  • Mati Design
  • 519 937 1600
  • matidesign@rogers.com

Professional Organizers / Estate Clean out:

Jan Dillabough

  • The Mobile Butler
  • 519 671 0262
  • info@themobilebutler.ca

Junk Removal:

Universitybrand Junk Removal

  • 519 204 5865

Load of Rubbish

  • 519 637 6928

1 800 Got Junk

  • 1 800 468 5865

Movers:

Painters:

Electricians:

Plumbers: