Preferred Vendors

Financing:

Derek Haley
  • CIBC                                                                                                                             
  • 519 200 4891 
  • derek.haley@cibc.co
GREG SHILLINGTON
  • RBC
  • 519 872-5034
  • gregory.shillington@rbc.com
ERIK LASCH
  • TD Canada Trust
  • 519 494 6294
  • erik.lasch@td.com
Mandy Leishman                                                            
  • Mortgage Wise Financial
  • 226 268 4331
  • mandy.leishman@mtgwise.ca

Home Inspectors:                                                           

Gregg Cook
  • Cook Property Inspections 
  • 519 476 3007
  • gregg@cookpropertyinspections.ca
Doug Carlaw
  • Pillar To Post
  • 519 631 3492
  • doug.carlaw@pillartopost.com
Troy Simmers-Vanhevel
  • Pillar To Post
  • 519 472 1112
  • troysteam@pillartopost.com

Real Estate Lawyers:                                                       

Jed Chinneck                                                                 
  • Chinneck Law                                                                                                    
  • 519 679 6777
  • jed@chinneck.ca                                                               
Matthew Wilson                                                          
  • Siskinds
  • 519 660 2061
  • matthew.wilson@siskinds.com                                                       

Home Insurance:


Home Stagers:

Carol Krell
  • A First Impression
  • 519 701 0681
  • carol@afirstimpressionbycarol.com
Louise Short
  • Louise's Home Staging
  • 519 668 8708
  • louise@homestaginglondon.ca
Mati Edwards
  • Mati Design
  • 519 937 1600
  • matidesign@rogers.com

Professional Organizers / Estate Clean out:

Jan Dillabough
  • The Mobile Butler
  • 519 671 0262
  • info@themobilebutler.ca

Junk Removal:

Universitybrand Junk Removal
  • 519 204 5865
Load of Rubbish
  • 519 637 6928
1 800 Got Junk
  • 1 800 468 5865

Movers:

rj's movers
  • 519 453 0768

Painters:

brett morgan
  • Strictly Residential Professional Painting Services
  • 519 521 7300
  • bmorgan@strictlyresidential.com